arzh-hantenfrdeit +41 76 674 32 57 info@arabserviceinterlaken.ch

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Birth Date*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login
+41 76 674 32 57 info@arabserviceinterlaken.ch

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Birth Date*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login

Find Halal Food and Restaurants Near You

Guide to Halal restaurants and bars in Interlaken. Read reviews. Get directions.

PANORAMA RESTAURANT HARDER KULM

The picturesque Harder Kulm Panorama Restaurant towers high above Interlaken and yet only 10 minutes from town. It boasts a combination of a fantastic view, delicious food and good accessibility.

LAYALY BEIRUT LEBANESE RESTAURANT

The original Lebanese restaurant in the Center of the city, at Layaly Beirut, you can enjoy delicious specialties, from breakfast until late in the evening. A cosy and welcoming atmosphere awaits you, along with an extensive menu of traditional dishes from Lebanon, including kofta, falafel and shawarma. Shisha or cup of Arabian coffee are available for our guests after they have eaten. If you’re looking for something special in the morning, then head here for breakfast for a top notch cup of Arabian coffee and a variety of traditional Arabic breakfast dishes…

TAJ MAHAL

This restaurant serves delicious Indian food as well as Halal Arabian menus such as Lamb and Chicken Kabsa and a huge variety of Biryani. Tandoori Chicken, Chicken Tikka, Butter Chicken or Chicken Tikka Masala are some of the favorites. We have menus available in Arabic as well as a private dining room separate to the main dining room .All menus are available for Take away. We are situated in the middle of Interlaken and are one of the best family restaurants in town! Open every day from 02.00pm until 10.00pm. Enjoy the family environment and indulge yourself with a delicious meal…

TOP O’MET - HOTEL METROPOLE

The Panorama Restaurant “Top o‘Met” is open daily on the 18th floor of the Hotel Metropole and has breathtaking views of the Swiss Alps, Lake Thun and Lake Brienz. For lunch or for dinner, they serve delicious Swiss and International cuisine, as well as sweet treats from patisserie. In the high season it recommended to reserve your table to enjoy our Halal specialities. Enjoy a shisha with views on our outdoor panorama terrace…

GRAND CAFÉ RESTAURANT SCHUH

This magnificent restaurant’s location makes it the perfect place to explore Interlaken as it allows guests to enjoy a scenic walk after breakfast, lunch or dinner and the train station is conveniently close by. Schuh Restaurant offers a big outdoor dining terrace: the perfect spot to enjoy drinks and food with the whole family. They have a wide range of international cuisine including Arabic Mezza, Thai dishes, traditional Swiss food and popular pasta dishes. They also have a chocolate and cake shop offering only the finest hand made sweets and chocolate specialities. Open 09.00am until 11.00pm, Lunch and dinner including Mezza: (Big Menu) 11:30am until…

AARMÜHLE RESTAURANT & BAR

Every Sunday our Leisure Consultant Peter Jordan pampers you with live piano music in the restaurant.
Peter plays piano music in the restaurant with pieces from classical music, pop and entertainment.

Interested in our services now?

For questions we are here for you

arzh-hantenfrdeit +41 76 674 32 57 info@arabserviceinterlaken.ch

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Birth Date*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login
+41 76 674 32 57 info@arabserviceinterlaken.ch

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Birth Date*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login

RESTAURANTS HALAL

Les meilleurs restaurants et cafés halal d'Interlaken

PANORAMA RESTAURANT HARDER KULM

Le restaurant panoramique Harder Kulm offre les meilleures vues possibles pour le dîner ! Faites un tour de 8 minutes dans le téléphérique Harder Kulm et profitez d’une vue fabuleuse sur Interlaken et d’un panorama incroyable sur les lacs de Thoune et de Brienz et sur les célèbres sommets Eiger, Mönch et Jungfrau depuis le restaurant Panorama.À 1322 mètres au-dessus d’Interlaken se trouve un restaurant parfait avec une vue époustouflante. Que vous dîniez ou que vous preniez simplement un verre, une visite au restaurant Panorama est incontournable lors de votre séjour à Interlaken. Une atmosphère chaleureuse et accueillante vous attend, ainsi qu’un menu étendu de nourriture traditionnelle suisse avec de la viande certifiée halal. Ouvert du 14 avril au 28 octobre.

LAYALY BEIRUT LEBANESE RESTAURANT

Le restaurant libanais original au centre de la ville, à Layaly Beirut, vous pouvez déguster de délicieuses spécialités, du petit-déjeuner jusqu’à tard dans la soirée. Une atmosphère chaleureuse et accueillante vous attend, ainsi qu’un menu complet de plats traditionnels libanais, dont le kofta, le falafel et le shawarma. Une shisha ou une tasse de café arabe sont disponibles pour nos clients après le repas. Si vous recherchez quelque chose de spécial le matin, rendez-vous ici pour le petit-déjeuner pour une tasse de café arabe de qualité supérieure et une variété de plats traditionnels arabes pour le petit-déjeuner….

TAJ MAHAL

Ce restaurant sert de délicieux plats indiens ainsi que des menus arabes halal tels que l’agneau et le poulet Kabsa et une grande variété de Biryani. Le poulet Tandoori, le poulet Tikka, le poulet au beurre ou le poulet Tikka Masala sont quelques-uns des plats préférés. Nous proposons des menus en arabe ainsi qu’une salle à manger privée séparée de la salle à manger principale, et tous les menus peuvent être emportés. Nous sommes situés au milieu d’Interlaken et sommes l’un des meilleurs restaurants familiaux de la ville ! Ouvert tous les jours de 02.00pm à 10.00pm. Profitez de l’environnement familial et laissez-vous tenter par un délicieux repas…

TOP O’MET - HOTEL METROPOLE

Le restaurant panoramique « Top o’Met » est ouvert tous les jours au 18e étage de l’hôtel Metropole et offre une vue imprenable sur les Alpes suisses, le lac de Thoune et le lac de Brienz. Pour le déjeuner ou le dîner, ils servent une délicieuse cuisine suisse et internationale, ainsi que des douceurs de la pâtisserie. En haute saison, il est recommandé de réserver votre table pour profiter de nos spécialités halal. Savourez une shisha avec vue sur notre terrasse panoramique extérieure…

GRAND CAFÉ RESTAURANT SCHUH

L’emplacement de ce magnifique restaurant en fait l’endroit idéal pour explorer Interlaken, car il permet aux clients de profiter d’une promenade pittoresque après le petit-déjeuner, le déjeuner ou le dîner et la gare se trouve à proximité. Le restaurant Schuh dispose d’une grande terrasse extérieure : l’endroit idéal pour prendre un verre et manger avec toute la famille. Ils proposent un large éventail de cuisine internationale, notamment la Mezza arabe, des plats thaïlandais, des plats traditionnels suisses et des plats de pâtes populaires. Ils disposent également d’une chocolaterie et d’une pâtisserie proposant uniquement les meilleures confiseries et spécialités chocolatées faites à la main. Ouvert de 09h00 à 23h00, Déjeuner et dîner y compris Mezza : (Grand Menu) de 11h30 à…

AARMÜHLE RESTAURANT & BAR

Tous les dimanches, notre conseiller en loisirs Peter Jordan vous gâte avec de la musique au piano en direct dans le restaurant.
Peter joue du piano dans le restaurant avec des morceaux de musique classique, pop et de divertissement.

Nos services vous intéressent ?

Pour toute question, nous sommes là pour vous